Student Life

Summer at CAK

CAK offers week-long specialty camps, called Warrior Summer Camps, and also a summer-long day camp option hosted by Camp Big Fish. Join us for faith, friends, and fun as you discover a new love of cooking, grow in your athletic skills, or shine on the stage in musical theatre.

Registration for 2022 Warrior Summer Camps can be found below.  

Warrior Summer Camp 2022

List of 8 items.

  • Baseball

    Rising K - Rising 6th Grades
    July 11-14, 2022
    9:00am-Noon
    Contact: Coach Tommy Pharr: tpharr@cakmail.org

    REGISTER HERE
  • Basketball

    Boys and Girls
    Rising K - Rising 5th Grade
    July 18th-21st
    9:00am-Noon
    Price per Camper $120
    Contact: Coach Abby Williams, abbywilliams@cakmail.org
    K-5th Basketball Registration

    Boys and Girls
    Rising 6th-8th Grade
    July 18th-19th
    5:30pm-7:30pm
    Price $25 one day, $45 two day
    Hour of skills, hour of 5v5
    Contact: Coach Abby Williams, abbywilliams@cakmail.org
    6th-8th Skills/Game Camp



  • Elementary Art

    Boys & Girls
    9am-12 noon
    June 6th-June 9th
    For completed K-5th grade
    Fee is $125 (fee covers all materials for projects that students will get to take home)
    Contact: Caitlin Bonds- cbonds@cakmail.org

    REGISTER HERE
  • Football

    Boys and Girls
    Rising K (age 5) - Rising 8th Grade
    July 25-28, 2022
    9:00am-11:00am
    Contact: Coach Travis Mozingo, tmozingo@cakmail.org
  • Middle School Art

    Boys & Girls
    9am-11:30am
    July 19th-July 21st
    Registration cut-off date: July 10th
    For rising 5th-8th grade
    Fee is $130 (fee covers all materials for projects that students will get to take home)
    Contact: Hannah Logan- hlogan@cakmail.org

    REGISTER HERE
     
  • Softball

    Rising K (age 5) - Rising 8th Grades
    June 13-16, 2022
    Registration Cut-off Date: May 29th
    9:00am-Noon

    Register Here
  • Tennis

    Boys and Girls
    Rising K - Rising 8th Grade
    June 13-16, 2022 OR July 11-14, 2022
    Contact: Coach Courtney Walsh, cwalsh@cakmail.org
    REGISTER NOW

  • Volleyball

    Boys and Girls - Three Different Camps Offered
    Contact: Coach Mike Marcum, mikemarcum907@gmail.com

    Skills Training
    Rising 3rd Grade - Rising 8th Grade
    July 11-14, 2022
    9:00am-Noon

    Register Here

    Serve and Receive
    Rising 3rd-Rising 8th
    July 25-26, 2022
    9:00am-Noon

    Register Here

    Jumping and Hitting
    Rising 5th Grade - Rising 8th Grade
    July 27-28, 2022
    9:00am-Noon

    Register Here

Camp Big Fish at CAK

Looking for a summer-long day camp? Camp Big Fish meets on CAK's campus and is full of fun adventures all while being grounded in a safe Christian environment.
Rising K - Rising 6th
Dates: May 31, 2022 - July 29, 2022
Monday - Friday, 7:15 am - 6:00 pm

Find out more and register HERE
Knoxville's premier preschool to 12th grade private, college preparatory, Christian school located in Knox County, Tennessee.