Skip Navigation
Menu

 

Click HERE for the 2019-20 CAK SCHOOL CALENDAR

(updated 7-30-19)

Click HERE for the 2020-2021 CAK School Calendar 

(updated 9-23-19)


 

Tuesday, December 10
December 10, 2019
CAK will host its annual Candlelight Christmas Dinner on Tuesday, December 10th at 6:30 pm. Please plan on joining us as we celebrate the season of Christmas with dinner and holiday music presented by the Spirit of Praise Ensemble and High School Concert Choir. Seating is limited! Tickets will be available soon - watch for announcement from "Inside CAK Today!"
Tuesday, December 17
December 17, 2019
MS and HS Band
Friday, December 20
December 20, 2019
Monday, December 23
December 23, 2019
Tuesday, December 24
December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25
December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26
December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27
December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28
December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29
December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30
December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
December 31, 2019
New Students