Home /
Athletics / Scores & Results
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Prospective Students
Forms and Links
RenWeb Login

Scores & Results:

 

Thursday, 04/16/2015
6:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic HS
Win 10-3
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Scott County
Win 8-0
Thursday, 04/09/2015
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. King's Academy
Win 9-6
Wednesday, 04/08/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Hardin Valley Academy
POSTPONED TO 04/08/2015
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Sequoyah HS
Win 10-5
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Farragut HS
Win 7-2
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Farragut HS
Loss 4-5
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Alcoa
Win 6-3
5:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
Green Co, KY Win 15-0
Saturday, 04/04/2015
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. West
Win 11-1
Friday, 04/03/2015
7:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
Demarini Classic Win 10-0
1:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
Demarirni Classic Win 7-2
Thursday, 04/02/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Maryville HS
Win 2-0
6:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Science Hill HS
Demarini Classic
Win 12-2
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Karns HS
Win 12-3
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Webb
Loss 0-9
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Webb
Loss 3-6
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
Win 6-0
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alcoa
Win 9-2
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Kingston
Win 9-1
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Alcoa
Win 6-3
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alcoa
Win 9-0
Monday, 03/30/2015
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Alcoa
Win 7-2
Saturday, 03/28/2015
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Science Hill HS
Bearden Tournament
Loss 1-2
1:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Tennessee HS
Win 9-1
Friday, 03/27/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Greeneville HS
Bearden Tournament
Win 6-0
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. McMinn Central HS
Win 12-1
4:00PM   Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs Notre Dame HS Loss 1-8
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs Notre Dame HS Win 6-2
Thursday, 03/26/2015
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Alcoa
Win 12-0
4:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. West
Bearden Tournament
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 03/25/2015
6:30PM   Baseball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Webb
Loss 1-3
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
Win 16-4
Tuesday, 03/24/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Oliver Springs HS
Win 8-1
5:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Grace Christian Academy
Win 14-3
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Science Hill HS
Win 7-2
TBD
  Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Science Hill HS
Loss 2-7
Monday, 03/23/2015
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Bearden
Win 5-1
Connect With Us   
powered by finalsite