Home /
Athletics / Scores & Results
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Prospective Students
Forms and Links
RenWeb Login

Scores & Results:

 

Monday, 01/26/2015
6:30PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold  LE Away
vs. Sacred Heart
Win 36-6
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue  LE Away
vs. Sacred Heart
Loss 15-22
Thursday, 01/22/2015
5:00PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold  LE Home
vs. King's Academy
Win 43-19
Tuesday, 01/20/2015
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Gatlinburg Pittman HS
Win 48-46
Saturday, 01/17/2015
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold  LE Away
vs. Grace Christian Academy
Loss 18-28
Friday, 01/16/2015
6:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Catholic
Win 54-47
Tuesday, 01/13/2015
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Kingston
Win 48-39
Monday, 01/12/2015
4:30PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Blue  LE Away
vs. St. Joseph School
Win 20-9
Friday, 01/09/2015
6:00PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Alcoa
Loss 36-44
Thursday, 01/08/2015
5:30PM   Basketball - Girls Middle School Gold  LE Home
vs. Webb
Win 28-26
Tuesday, 01/06/2015
6:30PM   Basketball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Scott County
Win 54-36
Connect With Us   
powered by finalsite