Home /
Athletics / Scores & Results
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Prospective Students
Forms and Links
Summer Information

Scores & Results:

 

Tuesday, 05/19/2015
6:30PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
State vs Page HS Win 2-0
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Camden
State
Win 5-0
Friday, 05/15/2015
7:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Away
vs. Sullivan South HS
Sub State
Win 3-2
6:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Unicoi High School
Sub State
Win 12-2
Thursday, 05/14/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic HS
Region Championship
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 05/13/2015
6:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Carter HS
Region Tournament - Finals
Win 5-4
6:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
Region Finals
Loss 4-7
Tuesday, 05/12/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Rockwood HS
Region Tournament
Win 9-0
Monday, 05/11/2015
6:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Union County HS
Region Tournament - Semi Finals
Win 12-2
TBD
  Baseball - Boys Varsity  LE Home
vs. Carter HS
Region Tournament - Semi Finals
Win 3-2
Thursday, 05/07/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
District Tournament
Win 5-1
6:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kingston
District Tournament - Championship Game
Win 11-1
Tuesday, 05/05/2015
7:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity T  LE  
vs. Catholic
District Tournament
Win 4-1
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity T  LE Home
vs. Kingston
District Touurnament - Semi Finals
Win 10-0
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity  LE Away
vs. Kingston
District Tournament - Semi Finals
Win 6-0
    Tennis - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
District Championship
Loss 0-5
    Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic
District Championship
Loss 2-5
Monday, 05/04/2015
7:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity T  LE Away
vs. Catholic
District Tournament
Win 10-0
5:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic HS
District Tournament
Win 13-7
Sunday, 05/03/2015
2:30PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alcoa
District Tournament
Win 16-3
Thursday, 04/30/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Farragut HS
Loss 2-3
Tuesday, 04/28/2015
6:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kingston
Win 6-0
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. William Blount HS
Senior Night
Win 8-7
Monday, 04/27/2015
5:30PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Maryville HS
Loss 0-1
4:00PM   Baseball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Farragut HS
at Vanderbilt
Loss 0-1
4:00PM   Tennis - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Kingston
at Roane State CC
Win 9-0
TBD
  Tennis - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Kingston
vs. Scott County
at Roane State CC
Win 9-0
Friday, 04/24/2015
7:00PM   Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Chattanooga Christian
Win 3-0
Connect With Us   
powered by finalsite