Home /
Life at CAK / Summer Information
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Prospective Students
Forms and Links
Summer Information

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Summer Information

Elementary School       Middle School        High School

CAK Clinic / Medical Forms

2015 Summer Reading Lists

Summer Camps

CAK Summer Hours: 

All campus offices will be open Monday - Thursday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. during the summer vacation.

Clothesline Sale:

August 3rd 4:00-8:00
August 4th 4:30-9:00
August 5th 10:00-2:00
August 6th 4:00-8:00
August 7th 10:00-2:00
August 10th 3:00-5:00 and 7:30-9:00
August 11th 9:00-11:00

 

SAVE THE DATE: 

 Volunteer opportunities available - email communications@cakmail.org if you're interested!

Elementary School

Carpool map

2015-16 Supply List

AfterKare Information

 

Middle School

6th Grade Supply Lists

7th Grade Supply Lists

8th Grade Supply Lists

How to Order PE Shorts

 

High School

Technology Information:

Please read these documents carefully if you are purchasing a new laptop.  Contact Mr. Adam Hotchkiss, Director of Technology, at ahotchkiss@cakmail.org if you have any questions.

Laptop Specifications for 2015-16  

Laptop Specifications for 2016-17

2015-16 Parking Pass Application  - Bring this application completely filled out, signed by a parent, and $10 cash or check made to CAK to  apply for a parking pass at the High School. (First opportunity at 5 PM before the picnic on August 10th)

 2015-16 HS Rotating Bell Schedule  - minor revision since sent out by email.

Freshman Orientation - Tuesday, August 11th - Student-Parent Breakfast at 8 AM followed by students attending orientation until 12.  (Attendance Required)

First day of school for 10th-12th is Wednesday, August 12th - Noon dismissal

Driver's Permit Compulsory Attendance Form - available 9-3 Monday to Thursday at the high school office.  Must be filled out there and signed by an administrator - only good for 30 days.

Senior Pictures - August 3rd and 4th - you should receive a postcard from Pro Photo with your appointment time.

Summer Contact Info:

Office Hours: 9-3  Monday thru Thursday until July 31st.

Donald Snider, HS Principal/Asst. Head of School  dsnider@cakmail.org  Ext. 118

Ried Estus, Asst. Principal, restus@cakmail.org Ext. 117

Dixie Fentress, Admin. Asst., dfentress@cakmail.org, Ext. 116

Nancy Moore, Director and College Counseling,  nmoore@cakmail.org

Steve Pence, Counselor, 9th and 10th grade - spence@cakmail.org

Pamela Benton, Counselor, 11th and 12th grade, pbenton@cakmail.org

(Mrs. Key, HS Receptionist), Mrs. Houser, Counseling Admin. Asst., and Mrs. Holden, Director of Libraries, will return in August)

Phone:  865-690-4721   Fax:  865-690-4986

Mailing address:  600 Academy Way, Knoxville, TN 37923

Medical Forms

 

 

 

Clinic / Medical forms

Connect With Us   
powered by finalsite