Home /
About CAK / Contact Us
page tools :
email page print page small type large type
Prospective Students
Community Login
Social Network

Contact Us

Mailing Address
Christian Academy of Knoxville
529 Academy Way
Knoxville, Tennessee 37923

Main Phone Number
(865) 690-4721

Main Fax Number
(865) 690-4752

Department Extension Email Address
Accounts Payable 148  
Accounts Receivable 141  
Admissions 190

admissions@cakmail.org

AfterKare 164  
Alumni Relations 143 alumni@cakmail.org
Athletics 142  
Business Office 161  
Clinic 160  
Communications 143

communications@cakmail.org

Development 177 Development@cakmail.org
Elementary School 103 ESoffice@cakmail.org
High School 119 HSoffice@cakmail.org
Homeschool 151  
Learning Center 199  
Library 124 library@cakmail.org
Media Relations 143 communications@cakmail.org
Middle School 114 MSoffice@cakmail.org
Pre-Kindergarten 164  
Student Billing 141  
Superintendent 144  
Technology 126 technology@cakmail.org

Calendar


powered by finalsite