Summer Camps

Cooking Camp - May 30-June 2, 2017
Contact:  Chef Andrika - andrikaskincare@gmail.com or 865-300-3060
Grades K-6th
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK High School Cafeteria
Fee:  $140
Learn to be a Junior Chef with Mrs. Eichholtz and Chef Andrika.  Campers will be taught fun, hands-on recipes, cooking etiquette and how to entertain guests.  Each day, culturally-themed meals and take home dishes will be prepared.  Snacks and lunches will be cooked by our Junior Chefs during Cooking Camp.  At the end of the week, each Junior Chef will be given a cookbook of all the camp recipes and kitchen essentials.  Please have your child wear their favorite apron to camp each day.  Additionally, please notify us of any food allergies.
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Basketball Camp - May 30-June 2, 2017
Contact:  Coach Shane Wells or Coach Caitlin Hollifield - swells@cakmail.org or chollifield@cakmail.org
Ages:  Kindergarten - 8th grade
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Campus Center Gym (drop off and pick up location) and Warrior Gym (located at the middle school)
Fee:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Art Camp - June 5-8, 2017
Contact:  Susan Beaumont - sbeaumont@cakmail.org or (865) 266-9152
Ages:  Pre-K - 4th grade
9 a.m. - Noon
Elementary Art Room
Fee:  $140 
$40 deposit required by April 14 to reserve your spot!
Click HERE for a paper registration form.
 
Football Camp - June 5-8, 2017
Contact:  Coach Travis Mozingo - tmozingo@cakmail.org
Rising Kindergarten - 8th graders
9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
CAK Football Stadium
Fee:  $100
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Boys Lacrosse Camp - June 12-15, 2017
Contact: Coach Jack East - jackeast@cakmail.org
Rising 5th - 8th graders
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
CAK Football Stadium
Fee:  $100
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Soccer Camp (Boys & Girls) - June 12-15, 2017
Contact: Coach Jon Day - jday@cakmail.org
jday@cakmail.org
Ages 8-14
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
CAK Soccer Field
Fee:  $100 ($10 discount for siblings)
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Cross Country Summer/Pre-Season Camp - June 12-16, 2017
Contact:  Coach Robert May - runcoachmay@gmail.com or (865) 924-7729
Rising 3rd - 8th graders
9 a.m. - Noon
Fee:  $80 (includes camp T-shirt)
Deadline to register is Friday, June 9, 2017
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Tennis Camp - June 12-15, 2017
Contact:  Coach Travis Fields - travisandjulie221@gmail.com or (865) 228-7701
Additonal Contact:  Coach Charli Thomas - cthomas@cakmail.org 
Grades K-8th
9 a.m. - Noon
Fee:  $172
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Cheer Camp - July 5-7, 2017
Contact:  Coach Courtney Walsh - cakmscheer@gmail.org
Grades K-5th
9-11 a.m. (K-2nd grade)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. (3rd-5th grade)
Fee:  $90 ($10 sibling discount) - includes camp T-shirt
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Baseball Camp - July 10-13, 2017
Contact:  Coach Tommy Pharr - tpharr@cakmail.org
Ages 6-12 boys
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK Baseball Field
Fee:  $100
 
All Sports Camp - July 10-13, 2017
Contact:  Coach Shane Wells - swells@cakmail.org or (865) 742-4151
Kindergarten - 6th grade
9 a.m. - Noon
Campus Center Gym
Cost:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Volleyball Camp - July 17-20, 2017
Contact:  Coach Ashley Pittman - apittman@cakmail.org
Rising 4th-8th grade girls
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK's Warrior Gym (middle school)
Fee:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.