Skip Navigation
Thursday, November 2
November 2, 2017
an evening of student entertaiinment!
November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3
November 3, 2017
Tuesday, November 7
November 7, 2017
November 7, 2017 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Please RSVP to admissions@cakmail.org. The Open House will take place in the Middle School Library.
Wednesday, November 8
November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9
November 9, 2017
November 9, 2017 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Please join us in the Elementary Library (Tentative due to Veterans Day Program)
November 9, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
November 9, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, November 10
November 10, 2017
November 10, 2017 | 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
Monday, November 13
November 13, 2017 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
November 13, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Legacy Dinner at The Mill & Mine
Wednesday, November 15
November 15, 2017
2nd payment is $250, third payment will be $150 in February.
Thursday, November 16
November 16, 2017
Friday, November 17
November 17, 2017
November 17, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 20
November 20, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
November 20, 2017 | 10:40 AM - 11:15 AM
November 20, 2017 | 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21
November 21, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 22
November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Thursday, November 30
November 30, 2017 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Please join us in the Middle School Conference Room