Skip Navigation
Friday, September 1
September 1, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Monday, September 4
September 4, 2017
Wednesday, September 6
September 6, 2017
HS Commons 7 PM
Friday, September 8
September 8, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12
September 12, 2017
HS Commons 7 PM
Wednesday, September 13
September 13, 2017
High School students will be in session.
Thursday, September 14
September 14, 2017 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Please join us in the Elementary School Library
Friday, September 15
September 15, 2017
Monday, September 18
September 18, 2017
Christian Emphasis has been moved to the fall! Emailed the schedules to parents and students
Tuesday, September 19
September 19, 2017
Christian Emphasis has been moved to the fall! Emailed the schedules to parents and students
September 19, 2017 | 10:50 AM - 02:15 PM
Wednesday, September 20
September 20, 2017
Pre-K-8th Grades will have conferences all day. High School will have a special schedule until noon dismissal. High School Parent/Teacher Conferences will be held in the afternoon.
September 20, 2017
Christian Emphasis has been moved to the fall! Emailed the schedules to parents and students
Thursday, September 21
September 21, 2017
September 21, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, September 22
September 22, 2017
September 22, 2017
Monday, September 25
September 25, 2017
Students will be given order forms in advance to return with payment and give to photographer on picture day. Makeup Day is Oct 19.
September 25, 2017
Wednesday, September 27
September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28
September 28, 2017 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Please join us in the Middle School Conference Room
Friday, September 29
September 29, 2017
September 29, 2017
September 29, 2017