Sports Camps

2017 Sports Camps

 
Basketball Camp - May 30-June 2, 2017
Contact:  Coach Shane Wells or Coach Caitlin Hollifield - swells@cakmail.org or chollifield@cakmail.org
Ages:  Kindergarten - 8th grade
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Campus Center Gym (drop off and pick up location) and Warrior Gym (located at the middle school)
Fee:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Football Camp - June 5-8, 2017
Contact:  Coach Travis Mozingo - tmozingo@cakmail.org
Rising Kindergarten - 8th graders
9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
CAK Football Stadium
Fee:  $100
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Boys Lacrosse Camp - June 12-15, 2017
Contact: Coach Jack East - jackeast@cakmail.org
Rising 5th - 8th graders
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
CAK Football Stadium
Fee:  $100
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Soccer Camp (Boys & Girls) - June 12-15, 2017
Contact: Coach Jon Day - jday@cakmail.org
Ages 8-14
5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
CAK Soccer Field
Fee:  $100 ($10 discount for siblings)
Register in advance or walk-ups welcome
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Cross Country Summer/Pre-Season Camp - June 12-16, 2017
Contact:  Coach Robert May - runcoachmay@gmail.com or (865) 924-7729
Rising 3rd - 8th graders
9 a.m. - Noon
Fee:  $80 (includes camp T-shirt)
Deadline to register is Friday, June 9, 2017
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Tennis Camp - June 12-15, 2017
Contact:  Coach Travis Fields - travisandjulie221@gmail.com or (865) 228-7701
Additonal Contact:  Coach Charli Thomas - cthomas@cakmail.org 
Grades K-8th
9 a.m. - Noon
Fee:  $172
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Cheer Camp (hosted by CAK's middle school squad) - July 5-7, 2017
Contact:  Coach Courtney Walsh - cakmscheer@gmail.org
Grades K-5th
9-11 a.m. (K-2nd grade)
11 a.m.-1 p.m. (3rd-5th grade)
Fee:  $90 ($10 sibling discount) - includes camp T-shirt
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Baseball Camp - July 10-13, 2017
Contact:  Coach Tommy Pharr - tpharr@cakmail.org
Ages 6-12 boys
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK Baseball Field
Fee:  $100
 
All Sports Camp - July 10-13, 2017
Contact:  Coach Shane Wells - swells@cakmail.org or (865) 742-4151
Kindergarten - 6th grade
9 a.m. - Noon
Campus Center Gym
Cost:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.
 
Cheer Camp (hosted by CAK's high school squad) - July 10-13, 2017
Contact:  Julie Thomas or Rebecca Mirts - cakhscheer@gmail.com
Pre-K - 8th grade
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK's Warrior Gym
Cost:  $100 per child ($10 sibling discount)
Click HERE for paper registration form.
 
Volleyball Camp - July 17-20, 2017
Contact:  Coach Ashley Pittman - apittman@cakmail.org
Rising 4th-8th grade girls
9 a.m. - Noon
CAK's Warrior Gym (middle school)
Fee:  $100
Click HERE for paper registration form.
Click HERE for online registration.